اس ام اس عاشقانه,اس ام اس

اس ام اس sms ، پیامک,اس ام اس عاشقانه,لطیفه,جوکهای زیبا,جوک جدید,اس ام اس سرکاری,داستان و حکایت,شعر طنز,اس ام اس جدید,joke,sms

اس ام اس عاشقانه,اس ام اس

اس ام اس sms ، پیامک,اس ام اس عاشقانه,لطیفه,جوکهای زیبا,جوک جدید,اس ام اس سرکاری,داستان و حکایت,شعر طنز,اس ام اس جدید,joke,sms

اس ام اس های تبریک روز مادر به زبان انگلیسی- Mothers Day sms

اس ام اس های تبریک روز مادر به زبان انگلیسی- Mothers Day sms

http://www.radsms.com/wp-content/gallery/card_postal_rooze_madar_en/1214225992mod8.jpg

“M” is for the million things she gave me,
“O” means only that she’s growing old,
“T” is for the tears she shed to save me,
“H” is for her heart of purest gold,
“E” is for her eyes, with love-light shining,
“R” means right, and right she’ll always be.
.
.
.
Once upon a memory
Someone wiped away a tear
Held me close and loved me,
Thank you, Mother dear.
.
.
.
For the best mom
who always had a smile for me
I know we may be far apart right now
So here’s a great big hug and kiss
Happy Mother’s Day
.
.
.
I take this opportunity to thank you for your immeasurable contribution to my life.
Thank you Mom! And wish you a Very Happy Mother’s Day!
.
.
.

 


You’ve seen me laugh
You’ve seen me cry
And always you were there with me
I may not have always said it
But thanks and I love you
Happy Mother’s Day.
.
.
.
Enchant your mom with simple and heart-touching Mother’s Day SMS! Explore our splendid SMS collection of Mothers Day and express your deep love for the epitome of affection and care.
.
.
.
I love u mom
Having u makes me feel safe & calm
I miss u mom
Missing touches to my face
With your soft palm
U r the greatest
Because u r my mom
.
.
.
A mothers work is never done
She works from morning until dawn
She spreads her love
And keeps u warm.
Happy Mother’s Day Mom!
.
.
.
If there was a day for everything
You have given to me as a mother,
It would be Mother’s Day every day
.
.
.
Mother love is the fuel
that enables a normal human being
to do the impossible.
Happy Mother’s Day Mom!
.
.
.
There is no velvet
As soft as your lap,
No rose as lovely as your smile,
No path as flowery as that
Imprinted with your footsteps.
Happy Mother’s Day
.
.
.
Who ran to help me when I fell,
And would some pretty story tell,
Or kiss the place to make it well?
My Mother
Happy Mother?s Day
.
.
.
Smiles of happy sunshine
Arms of everlasting love
There is magic in the air
Whenever ur there
Mother, everything to U I owe
May all pleasures of life come ur way
.
.
.
Of all the special joys in life,
The big ones and the small,
A mother’s love and tenderness
Is the greatest of them all.
Happy Mothers Day!
.
.
.
Happy Mother’s Day
means more than flowers and gifts
It means saying thank you
It means I love you
You are my mother, my friend
Today is your day!
.
.
.
Being a great mother is a very hard role,
But mother u r the star for this one I know,
I love you Mom.
Happy Mothers Day!

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد